Maasai Dating

Maasai Dating

Select your Preferred Language


looking for life companion

My Details

LocationLeupegem, Oost-Vlaanderen, Vlaams Gewest, Belgium StatusDivorced
Age64, Male, 6'0" (183 cm) SeekingFemale
IntentionsMarriage PersonalityDependable
Site Star SignLeo

About Me

Open-minded gentleman wants totally new start in life with someone to love and pamper. Wants to build a relation of honesty and mutual respect. Will take care of your children. I am a English language teacher, but have lots of degrees. I am fully skilled in restoration of furniture, love animals, nature and enjoys life. I am a very sociable person with interests in arts, design, music. I have an extensive collection of artworks. I like nature and travelling. I sing in a men's choir. I restore old cars and motorbikes. I am 60, look 50 and feel 40. Most of my friends are in their forties. Do you want a man who is trustworthy, who will only love you and respect you for who you are? I must warn you, when we meet, you will fall in love with me. Forever.

My Identity & Personality

EthnicityWhite (Caucasian) RomanceOccasionally Romantic
NationalityBelgium Marriage ViewsMarriage isn't Necessary
OccupationEducation LanguagesDutch / English
EducationMasters Degree ReligionChristian

My Appearance & Lifestyle

Hair ColorBlack Have ChildrenDon't Live with Me
Eye ColorBrown Want ChildrenDon't but yours are Fine
Body TypeMuscular Have PetHave a Dog
Food PreferenceEat Anything Drinking HabitsSocially
Exercise Habits1-2 times a week Smoking HabitsNever
Body ArtNone Drug HabitsNever


honest and warm woman


Contact Us





Copyright © 2021 Gone Global